EMAIL:

Chris Pruett

Publisher

cpruett@darnews.com

Butler County Publishing, LLC

Rachel Coleman

Business Office Manager

rcoleman@darnews.com


Randy Graves

Production Manager

productions@darnews.com


Jonathan Martin

Technology/IT Management

webmaster@darnews.com


Christy Pierce

Advertising Director

ads@darnews.com


Brian Rosener

News Editor

news@darnews.com


Scott Borkgren

Sports Writer

sports@darnews.com


Scanning/Photos Department

Scanning/Photos Department

photos@darnews.com


Circulation Department

Circulation Department

circulation@darnews.com

Daily American Republic (Poplar  Bluff, Mo. )

The Prospect-News (Doniphan, Mo. )

Barbie Rogers

Editor/Composition

pnpaper@windstream.net

Puxico Press (Puxico, Mo. )

LaDonna Riney

Editor/Composition

puxpress@sbcglobal.net

PHONE AND FAX NUMBERS:

Main phone

573.785.1414


DAR fax

573.785-2706


News fax

573.785.0476


Speak Out

573.686.6548

Daily American Republic (Poplar  Bluff, Mo. )

Main phone

573.996.2103

573.778.1626


The Prospect-News fax

573.996.2217

The Prospect-News (Doniphan, Mo. )

Main phone

573.222.3243

573.222.6992


Puxico Press fax

573.222.6327

Puxico Press (Puxico, Mo. )

Main phone

573.782.2366

573.686.3904

Insta Print fax

573.785.3849

Insta Print (Poplar Bluff, Mo. )

Daily American Republic

208 Poplar St.

P.O. Box 7

Poplar Bluff, Mo. 63901


The Prospect-News

110 Washington St.

Doniphan, Mo. 63935


Puxico Press

141 S. El Hawks St.

Puxico, Mo. 63960


Dexter Statesman

909 Mallory St.,

Dexter, Mo. 63841


Insta Print

206 Poplar St.

Poplar Bluff, Mo. 63901

Postage addresses

Copyright © 2018, Butler County Publishing, LLC

All rights reserved.

This document may not be reprinted without the express written permission of Butler County Publishing, LLC

HOME                    |                   eEDITION                    |                    PHOTO ARCHIVE                    |                    SPEAK OUT                    |                    CIRCULATION                    |                    INSTA PRINT

Dexter Statesman (Dexter Mo. )

Insta Print (Poplar Bluff, Mo. )

Alix Adams

Manager

aadams@pbinstaprint.com

Main phone

573.624.4545


Dexter Statesman fax

573.624.7449

Dexter Statesman (Dexter, Mo. )

Newsroom